RSMSSB Sanganak Syllabus & Exam Pattern

RSMSSB Sanganak Exam Pattern

Here Candidates can download RSMSSB Sanaganak Exam Pattern

PartSubjects Total No.of QuestionsMaximum MarksExam Duration
Part – AGeneral Knowledge30302 Hours
PArt – BStatistics, Economics and Mathematics7070
Total100 Questions100 Marks
  • RSMSSB Sanganak Exam is an Objective Type Exam.
  • Minimum Qualifying Marks For RSMSSB Computor Exam 40%.
  • RSMSSB Sanganak Exam consists of 100 marks.
  • Total Time Duration for RSMSSB Computor Exam is 2hrs.
  • There is 1/3 negative marking for RSMSSB Sanganak Exam 2018.

RSMSSB Computor Syllabus – RSMSSB Sanganak Syllabus For General Knowledge

  • Major Irrigation Projects.
  • Handicrafts.
  • Development Programmes.
  • Schemes of the State Government.
  • Vegetation and Soil.
  • Natural Resources – Minerals, Forest, Water, Livestock, Wild Life and its Conservation.
  • Environmental Conservation.
  • Various Resources of power in Rajasthan.
  • Major physiographic divisions of Rajasthan.

RSMSSB Syllabus – RSMSSB Sanganak Syllabus for Economics, Statics and Mathematics

  • Collection and Classification
  • Tabulation and Diagrammatic Presentation of data.
  • Measures of Central Tendency
  • Dispersion
  • Moments.
  • Index Number
    • Uses, types, and limitations of index numbers
    • Construction of index numbers
    • Simple and weighted aggregate method
    • Simple and weighted average price-relatives
    • Chain base index numbers
    • Base shifting
    • Cost of Living index numbers.
  • Design Of Sample Curvey
    • Sampling Unit
    • Sampling frame
    • Population Parameter and Sample estimator
    • Sampling with and without replacement
    • Simple random sampling
    • Systematic sampling
    • Cluster sampling.
    • Sampling fraction
    • Stratified random sampling
  • Correlation and Regression
    • Correlation and its coefficients
    • Linear Regression.
  • Time Series Analysis
    • Components
    • Measurements of Trend
    • Seasonal, Cyclical and irregular variations.

Register Free Govt Job Updates On Your Email:

Enter Your E-Mail ID:

Tags: Rajasthan

No Comments

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *