Lok Sabha Syllabus


Pattern of Examination: Preliminary and Main Examination

Type of Question

Preliminary Exam – Objective Type

Main Exam– Essay, Letter & Grammar and Typing Test

Full Marks

Preliminary Exam – 100 marks

Main Exam- 200 marks

Mode of Examination: Written Examination

Duration of Examination

Preliminary Exam – 50 marks

Main Exam- 2 hours 10 minutes
Download Lok Sabha Syllabus

Register Free Govt Job Updates On Your Email:

Enter Your E-Mail ID:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *